Upcoming Events

"Regulated Revenues and Firm Behavior: Evidence from US Hospitals"

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Sara Lowes, Stanford King Center

Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

"Preferred Pharmacy Networks and Drug Costs"

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Matt Lowe, University of British Columbia

Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Zack Cooper, Yale University

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Jenny Shen, Princeton University

Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz

Nancy Qian, Northwestern University

Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

Frank Schilbach, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Adam Sacarny, Columbia University

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Fernanda Sobrino, Princeton University

Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz

Pages