Events Archive

Faculty, Fellows and Students only

"Take-Up, Drop-Out, and Spending in ACA Marketplaces"

Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Miguel Urquiola, Columbia University

Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 1:15 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: 271 Louis A. Simpson International Building

"Mexican Cartel Wars: Fighting for the Opioid U.S. Market"

Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz

Physician Practice Styles, Common Agency, and Health Care Spillovers: Evidence from a Medicare Overprescribing Letter

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Frank Schilbach, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

AID CROWD-OUT: THE EFFECT OF NGOS ON GOVERNMENT-PROVIDED PUBLIC SERVICES

Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

Measuring Trends in Educational Assortative Mating using Birth Certificates Data

Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz

Surprise! Out-of-Network Billing for Emergency Care in the United States

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Types of Contact: A Field Experiment on Collaborative and Adversarial Caste Integration

Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Preferred Pharmacy Networks and Drug Costs"

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Pages

By Year