Events Archive

Faculty, Fellows and Students only

The Legacy of Colonial Medicine in Central Africa

Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

"Regulated Revenues and Firm Behavior: Evidence from US Hospitals"

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Perceived Ability and School Choice"

Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Plan Value-Added: Evaluating Medicaid Managed Care Plans Using Random Assignment"

Wed, May 1, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"The Development Effects Of The Extractive Colonial Economy: The Dutch Cultivation System in Java"

Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

"The Rise of Identity Politics"

Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Tax Administration vs. Tax Rates: Evidence from Corporate Income Taxation in Indonesia"

Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"When Dad Stays Home: Paternity Leave and Maternal Health"

Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Climatic Roots of Loss Aversion"

Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Long-Term Health Insurance: Theory Meets Evidence"

Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Pages

By Year