Events Archive

"Paying for Kidneys? A Randomized Survey and Choice Experiment"

Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Engines of Growth: Railroads, Reallocation, and the Rise of American Manufacturing"

Mon, Sep 17, 2018, 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Can migration make deadly recessions look healthy? Evidence from large-scale linked microdata"

Wed, May 2, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Insurer Innovation and Health Care Efficiency: Evidence from Utah"

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
Location: 271 Louis A. Simpson Building

"Upping the Ante: The Equilibrium Effects of Unconditional Grants to Private Schools"

Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Parental Beliefs and Investment in Human Capital"

Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Corrupt Hierarchies"

Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Crimes against Morality: Unintended Consequences of Criminalizing Sex Work"

Wed, Mar 7, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Marriage, Labor Supply and the Dynamics of the Social Safety Net"

Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Maternal Depression, Parenting Behaviors and Child Development: Evidence from a Large Randomized Control Trial"

Wed, Feb 14, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Pages

By Year