Events Archive

"The Effect of Nestle's Entry into the Baby Formula Markets in Low Income Countries on Infant Mortality"

Wed, Sep 13, 2017, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"'Prep School for Poor Kids': The Long-Run Impact of Head Start on Health, Human Capital and Productivity"

Wed, May 3, 2017, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Using Market Mechanisms to Increase the Take-up of Improved Sanitation in Senegal"

Thu, Apr 27, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
Location: 271 Louis A. Simpson International Building

"The Mommy Effect: Do women anticipate the effect of motherhood on employment and preferences?"

Wed, Apr 19, 2017, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Disease and Human Capital Accumulation: Evidence from the Roll Back Malaria Partnership in Africa"

Wed, Apr 12, 2017, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Estimating Equilibrium in Health Insurance Exchanges: Price Competition and Subsidy Design under the ACA"

Thu, Mar 30, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
Location: 271 Louis A. Simpson International Building

"Measuring Physician Quality"-CANCELLED

Wed, Mar 15, 2017, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Displacement and Development: Long Term Impacts of the Partition of India"

Wed, Mar 8, 2017, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Misallocation or Mismeasurement"

Mon, Mar 6, 2017, 2:40 pm to 4:10 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

"Cultural Assimilation in the Age(s) of Mass Migration"

Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Pages

By Year