Sara Lowes, Stanford King Center

Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm

Sara Lowes, Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford King Center

Department: CHW/RPDS

Co-sponsored with the Research Program in Political Economy

PLEASE NOTE: Seminar is on a Monday afternoon at 4:15 pm (see location below)

Location: 
127 Corwin Hall
Audience: 
Faculty, Fellows and Students only
Speaker(s): 

Matteo Bobba, Toulouse School of Economics

Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

David Silver, Princeton University

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Sara Lowes, Stanford King Center

Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

Ashley Swanson, University of Pennsylvania

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Matt Lowe, University of British Columbia

Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Zack Cooper, Yale University

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Jenny Shen, Princeton University

Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz

Nancy Qian, Northwestern University

Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

Frank Schilbach, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Adam Sacarny, Columbia University

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building