Upcoming Events

Nicola Lacetera, University of Toronto, Mississauga

Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Michael Kremer, Harvard University

Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Emily Breza, Harvard University

Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Amitabh Chandra, Harvard Kennedy School of Government

Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Anna Chorniy, Princeton University

Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

David Chan, Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research (SIEPR)

Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 1:15 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: 217 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Dan Zeltzer, Tel Aviv University

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Seema Jayachandran, Northwestern University

Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Melissa Kearney, University of Maryland

Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: 399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Benjamin Handel, UC Berkeley

Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:50 pm
Location: 271 Louis A. Simpson International Building